связаться с нами

листовое сталинит

сила сцепления сильная, установка без пузырьков, удобно и быстро.если есть Пятно, пузырь или часть не прилипания, пожалуйста, снимите его и удалите пятно, а затем переориентируйте его, и он автоматически снова будет прикреплен к антиослепительной пленке таблетки.высокая реакция и чувствительное свойство прикосновения, что позволяет планшету работать на конфиденциальном экране гладко и быстро.0,33 мм сверхтонкая защитная пленка, реальная сенсорная, высокая чувствительность, без каких - либо помех, оригинальная высокая чувствительность.ультрачеткая 99% Высокая прозрачность предоставляет вам ясное видение.9H пластинчатый стальной стеклянный протектор твердости изготовлен из специальной стали, предотвращающей царапины, царапины, износ, взрыв экрана острым предметом.


как один из самых профессиональных китайских производителей планшетов экран хранителя экрана, Ди шэн имеет самый лучший планшет экран хранитель.если вы хотите узнать информацию о других продуктах, таких, как iPad air, экран iPad Pro, или различные типы iPad, такие, как 10 - дюймовый планшетный экран, 10,1 дюймовый экран экран, 7 - дюймовый экран, 8 - дюймовый экрана также 9 - дюймовый планшет экран, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Дайсоном или оставьте сообщение через наш сайт.


продажа листового стакана

проблемы с планшетами

что я должен искать в сталелитейном экране?
+

лучший планшетный стеклянный предохранитель даст ощущение отсутствия стеклянного слоя сверху и отличный способ прикоснуться к нему.Может быть трудно найти скрытую плоскую экранную пленку.В большинстве случаев есть края или углы, петли или пятна, ловушка или хлопок.9H твердость является самым строгим стандартом защиты плоских стеклянных экранов.

кто лучше защищен экраном или стальным стеклом?
+

сталелитейное стекло всегда более прочное и долговечное, чем пластмасса.пластиковые защитные средства легко царапины, толщина около 0,1 мм, а толщина стеклянных средств защиты обычно между 0,3 - 0,5 мм.хранитель экрана может защитить твой смартфон до предела.

какой размер плоских сталей?
+

Disheng может производить большую часть планшетов на рынке, таких как ipad (7.9 \ \ 35ms3539; \ 35х39; - 12.9 \ \ \ 35zo 39; \ \ 35db 39; \ \ \ ms35mа 39;), планшет с тремя звездами и китай как mediapad, а также некоторые игроки в игры, такие, как Nintendou коммутатор.

ширмовое стекло
начать сотрудничество с дисоном
ведущий изготовитель экранных и телефонных панелей из стального стекла
связаться с нами
как разорвать защитный чехол экрана мобильного телефона? как разорвать защитный чехол экрана мобильного телефона?
1хочешь сорвать защитный чехол с экрана своего мобильного телефона?Это должно быть проблемой для большинства потребителей, или...
Mar 22-2021
READ_MORE
специально для личной жизни, является обязательным для путешественников специально для личной жизни, является обязательным для путешественников
1хранитель экрана для уединенных мобильных телефонов может предотвратить подглядывание на вас, возможно, уже в таких случаях: иногда я рад видеть видео в метро, иногда, когда я поднимаю голову, другие...
Mar 15-2021
READ_MORE
почему цены на стаканы сотового телефона сильно отличаются друг от друга? почему цены на стаканы сотового телефона сильно отличаются друг от друга?
экран с небольшим стеклянным экраном для защиты мобильного телефона теперь стандартный смартфон.для тех дорогостоящих смартфонов, наличие стеклянного экрана важнее...
Mar 08-2021
READ_MORE
Building 3, NO.525, Jingxin Road, Fushan District, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
TY_CALL_US
+86-769-82636909
Building 3, NO.525, Jingxin Road, Fushan District, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
sale02@dishengtech.com.cn
+86-769-82636909

Contact Us

Tablet Tempered Glass

Great adhesiveness makes the installation bubble-free, easy and convenient. If there is a spot, bubble, or section that doesn't adhere, peel it off and clear the spot, reposition it, and then it will stick to the anti glare film for tablets again automatically. Highly responsive and sensitive touching performance makes your tablet privacy screen function smoothly and works fast. 0.33mm super thin protector gives real touch feeling and high sensitivity, promising original high-response touch feeling without any interference. Ultra-clear 99% High-Transparency provides you high-definition clear viewing. 9H hardness tablet tempered glass screen protector with special steel processing could protect the screen from scratch of sharp objects, scratches, wear, blast.


As one of the most professional universal tablet screen protector manufacturers from China, Disheng has the best tablet screen protector for sale. If you want to know our other product information such as an iPad air privacy screen, blue light screen protector for iPad Pro, or the tablet screen protectors of different iPad models, such as 10-inch tablet screen guard, 10.1-inch tablet screen protector, 7-inch tablet screen protector, 8-inch tablet screen guard, and 9-inch tablet screen protector, please contact Disheng or leave a message through our website.


Tablet Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Sale

FAQs of For Tablet

What Should I Look For In A Tempered Glass Screen Protector?
+

The best tablet glass protector will give a non-existent glass layer feeling on the top and a great way to touch it. To find an invisible tablet screen protector film may be hard. Most of them come with edges or corners that hinges or spot that trap dust or lint. 9H hardness is the toughest standard of tablet glass screen protector.

Which Is Better Screen Protector Or Tempered Glass?
+

Tempered glass is always more robust and durable than plastic. Plastic protectors get scratched easily and are around 0.1mm, while the glass protectors are generally 0.3-0.5 mm in thickness. Screen protectors can safeguard your smartphone up to a limit.

What's The Range Of Size You Can Make For Tempered Glass Of Tablet?
+

Disheng can make most of tablet size in the market, such as ipad (7.9''-12.9''), Samsung tablet and Huawei mediapad as well as some game player, like Nintendo Switch.

Screen Tempered Glass
START YOUR PARTNERSHIP WITH DISHENG
Leading manufacturer of tempered glass screen protector and phone accessories
Contact Us
The Best Apple Watch Case with Glass The Best Apple Watch Case with Glass
Will you take off your apple watch when you are snoozing, typing away at work, or doing fitness exercise at the gym? Probably the answer is no, as the apple watch is different from other gadgets, you ...
Sep 16-2021
Read More
New Screen Protector for Foldable Phone New Screen Protector for Foldable Phone
When you own a foldable phone, you would think about how to protect it. General straight screen phone, the screen surface is often designed with a hard glass cover to protect the screen. But in the ...
Sep 16-2021
Read More
Different Between PET, TPU and Tempered Glass for Screen Protector Different Between PET, TPU and Tempered Glass for Screen Protector
Screen protector is a part of mobile accessory. There are varieties kinds of raw material for screen protector. We introduce 3 types of screen protector; PET film, TPU and tempered glass.PET (polyethy...
Sep 10-2021
Read More
Building 3, NO.525, Jingxin Road, Fushan District, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Call Us
+86-769-82636909
Building 3, NO.525, Jingxin Road, Fushan District, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
sale02@dishengtech.com.cn
+86-769-82636909