связаться с нами

Китайская компания по комплектованию мобильных телефонов

Китайская компания по комплектованию мобильных телефонов, специализирующаяся на производстве различных частей к мобильным телефонам, является новым высокотехнологическим предприятием, объединяющим НИОКР, производство, продажу и обслуживание.продукты включают в себя, в частности, высококачественные стальные экранные защитные устройства, зарядные устройства, наушники, линии данных и т.д.производственные базы находятся в дунгуане, Китай, и в суксавате, Таиланд.


как головное предприятие по производству комплектующих смартфонов, компания шэн занимает площадь более 6000 квадратных метров, имеет более 200 сотрудников, имеет профессиональные качества инженеров более 30 человек.мы предоставляем клиентам высококачественные услуги по производству OEM / ODM по льготным ценам, начиная с образцов и кончая послепродажным обслуживанием.принят ряд международных сертификатов ISO9001: 2015, BSCI, GSV, ISO14001: 2015.Каждая операция осуществляется в строгом соответствии с критериями сертификации.


инновации является жизненной силой и душой нашего развития, мы привержены новой концепции, новые знания, новые технологии, чтобы сделать компании, продукты и клиенты более конкурентоспособными, в целях создания лучшего бренда в китае мобильных запчастей.Мы всегда играли ведущую роль в области распространения новых технологий и продукции, а также можем в первый раз предоставить клиентам последнюю информацию и образцы.


в соответствии с принципом 《Качество важнее всего》, наша продукция ежегодно экспортируется в большом количестве по всему миру, мы полны решимости предоставить клиентам первоклассные продукты, взаимовыгодное сотрудничество, повысить влияние китайских брендов на запчасти к мобильным телефонам в мире.Мы хотели бы обсудить с вами вопрос о деловом сотрудничестве.


Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
ISO14001
ISO14001
ISO9001
ISO9001
GSV
GSV
BSCI
BSCI
ширмовое стекло
как разорвать защитный чехол экрана мобильного телефона? как разорвать защитный чехол экрана мобильного телефона?
1хочешь сорвать защитный чехол с экрана своего мобильного телефона?Это должно быть проблемой для большинства потребителей, или...
Mar 22-2021
READ_MORE
специально для личной жизни, является обязательным для путешественников специально для личной жизни, является обязательным для путешественников
1хранитель экрана для уединенных мобильных телефонов может предотвратить подглядывание на вас, возможно, уже в таких случаях: иногда я рад видеть видео в метро, иногда, когда я поднимаю голову, другие...
Mar 15-2021
READ_MORE
почему цены на стаканы сотового телефона сильно отличаются друг от друга? почему цены на стаканы сотового телефона сильно отличаются друг от друга?
экран с небольшим стеклянным экраном для защиты мобильного телефона теперь стандартный смартфон.для тех дорогостоящих смартфонов, наличие стеклянного экрана важнее...
Mar 08-2021
READ_MORE
Building 3, NO.525, Jingxin Road, Fushan District, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
TY_CALL_US
+86-769-82636909
Building 3, NO.525, Jingxin Road, Fushan District, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
sale02@dishengtech.com.cn
+86-769-82636909

Contact Us

China Mobile Phone Accessories Company

Disheng is a china mobile phone accessories company specializing in all kinds of mobile phone accessories, and a high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales, and service. The products mainly include all kinds of high quality tempered glass screen protector, charger, earphone, and data cable. There are production bases both in Dongguan, China, and Suksawat, Thailand.


As the leading smartphone accessory maker, Disheng covers an area of more than 6,000 square meters with more than 200 employees, and over 30 professional QC and engineers. With advanced R & D technology, quality devices, and production equipment, we are providing high-quality OEM/ODM manufacturing service for customers at favorable prices, and one-stop service from sample to after-sale service. A Series of international certifications are passed, such as ISO9001:2015, BSCI, GSV, ISO14001:2015. Each process is carried out in strict accordance with the certified standards.


Innovation is the vitality and soul of our development, we are committed to making our company, products as well as our customers to be more competitive with new ideas, new knowledge, and new technique and pursue to build the best Chinese mobile accessories brand. We are always the first to release new technologies and products in the industry, and able to provide our clients with the newest information and samples the first time.


On the principle of“Quality is the priority”, our products are exported to all over the world in large quantities every year, We are determined to provide a top-quality product to customers and cooperate for mutual benefits and enhance the influence of Chinese mobile accessories brands in the World. Welcome to contact us for business cooperation.


Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Dongguan Disheng Technology and Electronics Co.,Ltd.
ISO14001
ISO14001
ISO9001
ISO9001
GSV
GSV
BSCI
BSCI
Screen Tempered Glass
New Choice of Tempered Glass for Your Device New Choice of Tempered Glass for Your Device
Are you crazy about the dust on your phone's handset hole that can't be protected by your screen protector?Still annoyed by the adhesive dust filter for the handset hole right?There is way out...
Jan 07-2022
Read More
Is 3D Curved Glass Screen Protector Good? Is 3D Curved Glass Screen Protector Good?
Like the mobile phone screen, the mobile phone tempered glass screen protector has also experienced the development of 2D to 2.5D to 3D.Ⅰ. What is 3D tempered glass screen protector?1. The reason why...
Jan 05-2022
Read More
What is USB-C and Why You Will Want It? What is USB-C and Why You Will Want It?
What is USB?When we start to know USB-C cable, we need to know what is USB first.USB is the abbreviation of Universal Serial Bus, USB data cable refers to a cable that connects a USB port with a host ...
Dec 31-2021
Read More
Building 3, NO.525, Jingxin Road, Fushan District, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
Call Us
+86-769-82636909
Building 3, NO.525, Jingxin Road, Fushan District, Liaobu Town, Dongguan, Guangdong, China
sale02@dishengtech.com.cn
+86-769-82636909